|
|||
yeah. from hostfresh
![]() for merdekaboy, wow, read this topic 1st ;D as i mention from the start. I joined one of webhosting company which is Indohoster ;D, for the valueshells check properly again ;Di doesn't mention valueshells is mine, and does not force you to get hosting from me. Oh anyway thanks for the advise and so interesting with me. hahaa, yeah you can tell to the indohoster / valueshells owner to sue me. if you don't mind ;D cheers*
__________________
www.MalaysiaHoster.com - 1 GB space only RM5 /month Try the server speed before you buy - Guarantee Last edited by AntonWong; 15-10-2006 at 10:38 AM. |
|
|||
anyway for the template, can't we the same? can't i buy the template? can't buy from templatemonster? oh if the template have copy right. Oh please SUE me again. Here i'm waiting anyway. ^^
Anyway i know who you are from irc and webhost company. PIX*** or BOX**** awayway just have a healthy competitive. ^^
__________________
www.MalaysiaHoster.com - 1 GB space only RM5 /month Try the server speed before you buy - Guarantee Last edited by AntonWong; 15-10-2006 at 09:51 AM. |
|
|||
thanks for the advise micheal. ;D yeah, i should put the partner list at my site.
__________________
www.MalaysiaHoster.com - 1 GB space only RM5 /month Try the server speed before you buy - Guarantee Last edited by AntonWong; 15-10-2006 at 10:22 AM. |
|
|||
michaelfoo, aku nih bukan nak flame kat dia, tapi aku tak sampai hati tengok orang burukkan nama baik negaraku.
antonwong, usah main teka-teki. aku nih bukan orang web hosting. aku cuma rakyat jelata malaysia yang cintakan tanah airku. lagipun PIX*** or BOX**** tuh nampaknya lebih profesional daripada kau. marilah guna bahasa melayu, kau punye english memang hebat, sampai aku put tak paham. aku tak fasih berbahasa inggeris tapi aku tau baca. untuk maklumat kau, aku telah email templatemonster. indohoster, malaysiahoster, borohost semua tu yang guna template sama akan disiasat oleh templatemonster. usah kau takut kalau kau sememangnya beli kat templatemonster. jika tidak, lebih baik kau tutup laman web kau. aku takut nanti kau memang kena sue oleh templatemonster, bukan main-main tau? aku nih memang ade banyak masa untuk main dengan awak. ![]() |
|
|||
Err ... merdekaboy,
The previous name for malaysiahoster is Indohost Quote : Actually i'm starting business for shell account in early april which is valueshells.com, early 2006 i joined one of the hosting company which is indohoster. currently the possition at TOP12 for Indonesia webhosting but i believe can do better for that. So early 2006 i was get the server from him but using the US server. On september i was decided to get HK server which is more faster than US server. If have any problem, you can give me a call. But if he does not have the copyright of the idohoster content, then again plagarism. Otherwise, everything is ok for me. |
|
||||
Hi fivio,
My wild guess is Indohoster and Malaysiahoster are two different companies. They may have sort of partnerships, I don't know about that, but what I can see is, Indohoster has an Indonesia contact number while Malaysiahoster has a Maxis mobile number. Other than that I don't think I can find anything else on their web site because neither of them put the mailing address or the company name/registration number. I am aware that indohost, malaysiahoster and borohost (borohost.com?) share the same template. This indeed looks bad, especially if merdekaboy has reported this to templatemonster. However, if all of them bought the template from templatemonster, they will be 100% safe. I can say, just ignore merdekaboy. Actually I'm quite surprised by the work done by merdekaboy. He seems to be quite prepared (as in doing his homework) and using all kind of sources to find the flaws, he has quite good knowledge if compared to just-an-ordinary-customer type of members, I would say. Thanks. |
|
|||
Yup
![]() By the way, if I not mistaken, templetemonster now have to face lawsuit because of some image in their templete is taken without permission. But that is another story. For merdekaboy, he have right to comment in the hoster. He came here as a potential client not as webhoster. His critics, form my point of view, can build up your company reputation. So, your reply to him, in my view, is not that professional, especially in public forum. Thank you, |
|
||||
Quote:
Are you referring that last statement to me? I'm just speaking the truth, from what I feel. I've been following the topics in this forum since Aug 2003, I seldom come across such detailed checking work done by a new member. Not even in MYWHT, the forum where I am a moderator. Most of the time we see potential customers posting a new topic asking for opinions on a web host (just like the first post in this thread). I don't try to offend merdekaboy, but I really salute him for the time and effort that he put in to check the background of malaysiahoster. Normally in hosting forums we tend to ignore feedbacks on hosting companies from new members (be it positive or negative, same case in WHT as well) because plausibility and creditibility are the issues here. No harm done, what merdekaboy posted really makes sense ![]() Thanks. |
|
|||
Dear Micheal,
Nope the last statement is not pointed at you. It is at AntonWong. His reply to merdekaboy shows the professionalism that he have. ---------------- Quote from AntonWong: anyway for the template, can't we the same? can't i buy the template? can't buy from templatemonster? oh if the template have copy right. Oh please SUE me again. Here i'm waiting anyway. ^^ Anyway i know who you are from irc and webhost company. PIX*** or BOX**** awayway just have a healthy competitive. ^^ ---------------- Thank you, Last edited by fivio; 15-10-2006 at 03:40 PM. |
|
|||
fivio & michaelfoo, aku tau kamu ni semua orang baik-baik belaka. tapi tak usahlah beri muka kepada pembohong tu. design dan juga kandungan laman web pun sampai hati dia cetak rompak orang lain punye, kita semua pun tau berapa profesionalnya dia. aku tak kisah dimakinya di forum ini, sebab ini terbukti berapa baik perangainya!
michaelfoo, kamu nih memang bijak ye. aku sudah kian lama baca forum sini dan webhostingtalk.com.my. dulu aku selalu nampak jawapan kamu kat forum. tapi aku nih malas nak jawab dalam forum. aku baru register kat forum nih setelah tengok bagaimana orang nih jatuhkan maruah kita. aku takut nanti member kat sini jadi mangsanya. jadi aku pun bocorkan segala bukti-bukti kesalahan yang dilakunye. aku nih bukan mengarut nih, aku telah sertakan segala kesalahannya dan kesalahan tersebut telahpun dihapuskannya secara senyap-senyap! marilah kita dengar macam mana aku akan dimaki oleh antonwong tuh nanti. |
|
||||
please stop it.
as we know malaysian love peace rite?..so why we want to take this things as a serious matter? malaysiaboy aku tahu niat ko baik.tp jgn jadikan isu ni isu serius sgt.sebab bende ni bende maya bukan realiti.k. |
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| MalaysiaHoster...anybody? | fahmishah | Paid Hosting Discussion Forum | 14 | 11-03-2007 04:53 PM |
| MalaysiaHoster Domain name only RM30 / year | AntonWong | Web Hosting Offers | 4 | 18-02-2007 03:51 AM |
All times are GMT +8. The time now is 07:09 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0 vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys.com.
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0 vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys.com.











Linear Mode

