|
||||
123easybiz
Hey guys, was looking around people's profile in friendster and stumbled across Gurmit Singh profile... (Friendster - Gurmit Singh) and Samantha Tan (Friendster - Samantha Tan)...
Notice that they are both placing the 123easybiz banners. i'm not sure how realible it is.. but it does look real. I wonder if anyone here from Sing or M'sia is also subscribed to 123easybiz and make peny out of it. i also browsed further and found some other Malaysians are using it. Anyone familiar with this 123easybiz stuff? Or just another scam? * i just realized that the site actually promotes for Internet Million Dollars - Making Money Official Website
__________________
www.twelvezodiac.com -Learn more about the world of Metaphysics - Last edited by arthermax; 21-11-2007 at 07:04 PM. |
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
All times are GMT +8. The time now is 07:43 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0 vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys.com.
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0 vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys.com.












Linear Mode
