Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 29
Review our site: www.Flyous.com
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Review our site: www.Flyous.com

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    KL
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Review our site: www.Flyous.com

    Everytime AirAsia announces a promotion, do you search date by date to get the lowest price?

    Well, you don't have to. Flyous searches for the lowest flight fare from AirAsia from each month daily.

    Go ahead, check it out.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    KL
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by www.Flyous.com View Post
    Everytime AirAsia announces a promotion, do you search date by date to get the lowest price?

    Well, you don't have to. Flyous searches for the lowest flight fare from AirAsia from each month daily.

    Go ahead, check it out.
    Just a click away! Flyous - Find the lowest flight fare from Kuala Lumpur to all destination by Air Asia.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    KL
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    Added flights from Singapore and Australia.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    idk
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    looks good to mec...

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Johor Bahru
    Posts
    200
    Rep Power
    87
    The functionality of the site is superb because of its simplicity. However, the site does not stand out graphically. Redoing the graphics might help. Wishing you all the best! A site that helps one to find the lowest flight fare is no doubt a very useful and most welcomed site.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    KL
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you so much for your feedback Ekompute, and it is good to hear that you enjoy our application.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    singapore
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    There are error when i search from Singapore to BKK. And i didnt try any after.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    37
    Rep Power
    0
    Errors when i searched KL to Taiwan and Bangkok. Is this happen often? I think the website is rather too plain. Try adding in some flash may make it more outstanding

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    154
    Rep Power
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by www.Flyous.com View Post
    Everytime AirAsia announces a promotion, do you search date by date to get the lowest price?

    Well, you don't have to. Flyous searches for the lowest flight fare from AirAsia from each month daily.

    Go ahead, check it out.
    I think this post is too old, he no longer need our idea or comment

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Perak, Malaysia
    Posts
    58
    Rep Power
    84
    Same thing happened. Errors when I checked my desired location
    Coming Soooonnnnn

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review our site
    By povidiu in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 10:58 AM
  2. pls review this site
    By alfitri in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28-05-2009, 09:56 AM
  3. Please review my site
    By Chrisgoh in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-03-2008, 01:52 AM
  4. my site, plz review
    By hafizuddin in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-05-2004, 03:18 PM
  5. site(s) review..
    By cheeaun in forum Websites Review and Suggestion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-10-2002, 06:06 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC1 PL1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107