|
|||
Bogus or just purely STUPID?
Hi there!
What do you think about this company? http://www.evomediatech.com/ Accordingly, their clients over there are "clients" but as far as I can tell, they are nothing more than just links and not only that, they are not even true links! Most of their "clients" does not even exist! How do you make sense of such a thing? What do you think they are doing? Trying to cheat customers in believing that they are so great and so BIG and etc??? Ain't it just plain and simple STUPIDITY? Please do comment on this... |
|
||||
nice sites with nice design portfolios.
i find most of the url working: http://freerentad.com/ http://sunflower.com.my/ http://www.iandlonline.com/ http://www.ftz.com.my/ Not found were: http://car4sales.com.my/ http://khookongsi.com/ Still says under construction: http://www.ictonlines.com/ http://gurneyplaza.com/ Expired domain: http://momohome.com
__________________
www.Hive.my - Hive Hosting #1 East Malaysia Web Host! |
|
|||
Wow...
That's interesting... When I looked at it a few days ago, there was no sunflower.com.my nor is there iandlonline.com or etc... Today, out of the blues, it is all there! How interesting. Why must it be that after we post something, then and only then will they actually put the real thing up there? Geez!!!! |
|
|||
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
All times are GMT +8. The time now is 01:59 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0 vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys.com.
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0 vBulletin skin by ForumMonkeys.com.












Linear Mode
